Home |  Site Map | Contact Us


                               



 
 
Sr. No. Holiday Date Day
1 Gurpurb of Guru Gobind Singh Ji 16.01.16 Saturday
2 Republic Day 26.01.16 Tuesday
3 Birth Anniversary of Guru Ravi Das Ji 22.02.16 Monday
4 Bhagat Singh Ji Martyrdom Day  23.03.16 Wednesday
5 Holi 24.03.16 Thursday
6 Baisakhi 13.04.16 Wednesday
7 Birth Anniversary of Dr.B.R. Ambedkar 14.04.16 Thursday
8 May Day 01.05.16 Sunday
9 Martyrdom Day of Shaheed Udham Singh 31.07.16 Sunday
10 Independence Day 15.08.16 Monday
11 Parkash Utsav ofGuru Granth Sahib 02.09.16 Friday
12 Birth Anniversary of Baba Sri Chand 10.09.16 Saturday
13 Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.16 Sunday
14 Dusshera 11.10.16 Tuesday
15 Birth Anniversary of Maharishi Valmiki 16.10.16 Sunday
16 Diwali 30.10.16 Sunday
17 Gurupurb of Guru Nanak Dev 14.12.16 Monday
18 Christmas Day 25.12.16 Sunday
 
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | © 2010 All rights reserved | MIMIT, Malout